## 2025 Nominations for Saddleback Elections

Below is the list of nominees for the Officers and Board of Directors for 2025. You will cast a single (1x) vote for each of the Officers, and a total of eight (8x) votes for the Board of Directors. Please mark the appropriate box to designate your choice.

## You can only vote for one (1x) person per position from the list below for Officers

President	$\bigcirc$	Chris Tomlin
Vice President	$\bigcirc$	Matt Galbreath
Treasurer	$\bigcirc$	Brad Baumert
Secretary	$\bigcirc$	Chris Collier

## You can vote for up to eight (8x) from the list below for the Board of Directors

Incumbents from 2024	$\bigcirc$	Joey Becht	$\bigcirc$	Bob Halsmer
	$\bigcirc$	Paul Eversole	$\bigcirc$	Coy Lightfoot
	$\bigcirc$	Jeramy Gibson	$\bigcirc$	Brian Smith
	$\bigcirc$	Ryan Gosser		
New Nominations				
	$\bigcirc$	Zach Coleman		
	$\bigcirc$	Mike Rice		
	$\bigcirc$	Mike Thomas		